Skip to main content

Fallbrook UnionElementary School District

Human Resources » Home

Home

Bill Billingsley

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources bbillingsley@fuesd.org

Melissa Rodarte

Administrative Assistant mrodarte@fuesd.org (760) 731-5402
FAX: (760) 723-5435

Nicole Velasco

Personnel Services Technician nvelasco@fuesd.org (760) 731-5401
FAX (760) 723-5435

Stacy Allen

Confidential Personnel Technician Certificated Staff sallen@fuesd.org

Rita Coss

Confidential Personnel Technician Classified Staff rcoss@fuesd.org

Angie Gaulden

Benefits/Risk Management Specialist agaulden@fuesd.org