Accounting

FALLBROOK UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

The FUESD Accounting Team is dedicated to providing students and the community with the highest level of stewardship in the spending and accounting happening at every school site. No matter the cost or type of purchase, FUESD accounting is working with the student in mind.

Accounting and Payroll forms

Education Protection Acts (EPA) Funds

Article XIII, Section 36, Subdivision (e), Paragraph (6) of the California Constitution requires all districts, counties and charter schools to report on their Web sites an accounting of how much money was received from the EPA and how that money was spent.

EPA Resolution
2019-20 EPA Spending Determination

CONTACT US

Lindsay Pillen
Accounting Supervisor
lpillen@fuesd.org
(760) 695-9546

Sheila Duncan
Payroll Supervisor
sduncan@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5435

Accounting Inquiries
accounting@fuesd.org

Purchasing Inquiries
purchasing@fuesd.org

Cindy Devera
Accounting Specialist
ldevera@fuesd.org
(760 ) 731-5431

Melissa Lawrence
Accounting Specialist
mlawrence@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5434

Chris Enriquez
Accounting Specialist
eenriquez@fuesd.org
(760) 695-9873

Ernesto Garcia Hernandez
Payroll Tech (Last Name: A-G)
egarciahernandez@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5432

Joanne Revard
Payroll Tech (Last Name: H-O)
jrevard@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5429

Andy Cannella
Payroll Tech (Last Name: P-Z)
acannella@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5433