Contact a Department

FALLBROOK UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

CLICK ON THE CORRESPONDING DEPARTMENT FOR CONTACT INFORMATION

ACCOUNTING AND PAYROLL
Ernesto Garcia Hernandez | Director of Accounting (Interim)
(760) 731-5435
Accounting Inquiries: accounting@fuesd.org
Purchasing Inquiries: purchasing@fuesd.org

 

Accounting Team Contacts

 

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Devera
Accounting Specialist
(760 ) 731-5431
Melissa Lawrence
Accounting Specialist (760) 731-5434 mlawrence@fuesd.org
Lindsay Pillen Accounting Specialist (760) 695-9546
Rita Coss Payroll Tech (Last Name: A-F) (760) 731-5432
Sheila Duncan Payroll Tech (Last Name: G-O) (760) 731-5429
Andy Cannella Payroll Tech (Last Name: P-Z) (760) 731-5433
ACCOUNTING AND PAYROLL
Ernesto Garcia Hernandez | Director of Accounting (Interim)
(760) 731-5435
Accounting Inquiries: accounting@fuesd.org
Purchasing Inquiries: purchasing@fuesd.org

 

Accounting Team Contacts

 

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Devera
Accounting Specialist
(760 ) 731-5431
Melissa Lawrence
Accounting Specialist (760) 731-5434 mlawrence@fuesd.org
Lindsay Pillen Accounting Specialist (760) 695-9546
Rita Coss Payroll Tech (Last Name: A-F) (760) 731-5432
Sheila Duncan Payroll Tech (Last Name: G-O) (760) 731-5429
Andy Cannella Payroll Tech (Last Name: P-Z) (760) 731-5433
BUSINESS SERVICES
Cindi Martin | Associate Superintendent, Business Services (Interim)

Elaine Winn | Administrative Assistant, Business Services
ewinn@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5445

Business Services Team Contacts 

Name  Title  Telephone  Email
Ernesto Garcia Hernandez  Director of Accounting (Interim) (760) 731-5435  egarciahernandez@fuesd.org
Bryson Bickler Director of Facilities (760) 731-5436
Robert Trotter  Director of Transportation  (760) 723-7075  rtrotter@fuesd.org
Amy Haessly Director of
Child Nutrition
(760) 731-4355 ahaessly@fuesd.org
CHILD NUTRITION SERVICES

Amy Haessly Director of  Child Nutrition  /  Director de Nutrición Infantil  

(760) 731-4352

Marsi Sanchez | Secretary III – Bilingual
msanchez@fuesd.org
(760 ) 731-4356

Child Nutrition Team

 

Name Title Phone Email
Kieu Rivera
Typist Clerk III
(760) 731-4354 krivera@fuesd.org
Angeline Puckett
Account Clerk III
(760) 847-9364 apuckett@fuesd.org
Iskra Kearns
Central Kitchen Production Lead
(760) 731-5451
ikearns@fuesd.org
Ellen Witzel
Satellite Production Coordinator,
James E Potter Intermediate
(760) 731-5429
Michiko Stephens
Satellite Production Coordinator,
San Onofre School
(949) 325-6889
Mary Ann Hill
Satellite Production Coordinator,
Mary Fay Pendleton School
(760) 847-9333

CURRICULUM & INSTRUCTION
Lea Curcio, Ed.D. Director, Curriculum & Instruction

Elizabeth Araiza
Secretary III-Bilingual
earaiza@fuesd.org  | (760) 731-5416

 

Migrant Education

migranted@fuesd.org  | (760) 695-9619

EDUCATION SERVICES
Julie Norby Associate Superintendent, Educational Services

Pam Siliznoff
Administrative Assistant, Educational Services
psiliznoff@fuesd.org | (760) 731-5414

Fax: (760) 731-9126
FACILITIES
Bryson Bickler Director of Facilities Maintenance & Operations
(760) 731-5408
Steve Carr | Custodial Supervisor
(760) 731-5437

Vanessa Mojica | Secretary III

760-731-5436  Fax: (760) 723-6712

 

Facilites Team Contacts 

Name Title Phone Email
Kirsten Martin
Accounting Specialist
(760) 731-5452
John McConnell
Lead Maintenance Tech (760) 695-9553  johnmcconnell@fuesd.org
Ron Lovelady Lead Maintenance Tech (760) 695-9535
Marco Jimenez Lead Grounds Maintenance (760) 731-5436
HUMAN RESOURCES
Bill Billingsley |Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

bbillingsley@fuesd.org  | (760) 731-5405

Kayla Raymond | Administrative Assistant 
kraymond@fuesd.org | (760) 731-5402
FAX: (760) 723-5435

Human Resources Team  

Name Title Phone Email
Stacy Allen
Confidential Personnel Tech.
Certificated Staff
(760 ) 731-5403
Melissa Rodarte
Interim Confidential Personnel Tech.
Classified Staff
(760) 731-5404 mrodarte@fuesd.org
Nicole Velasco Personnel Services Technician (760) 731-5401
Angie Gaulden Benefits/Risk Management Specialist (760) 731-5406
Cheli Gallegos Personnel Services Technician (760) 731-9556

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Leonard Rodriguez | Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services

Office Fax Number | 760-723-2186

 

Special Education Department Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Stephenie Blinco-Martinez
Special Education Coordinator
(760 ) 731-5446
Sara Ingalls
Secretary III (760) 731-5412 singalls@fuesd.org
Martha Esteves Typist Clerk III-Bilingual /
Student Records
(760) 731-5411
Kaity Johannsen Behavior Specialist (760) 731-5413
Sarah Salberg
Special Education TOSA
(760 ) 731-5413
TECHNOLOGY
Kirby Fell | Director of Technology Services and Support

Tina Contreras | Secretary III, Educational Technology
tcontreras@fuesd.org | 760-731-5409

Technology Team Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Megan Hundley
Database Specialist
(760) 731-5426
Johnny Taylor
System Support Tech (760) 731-5424 jtaylor@fuesd.org
Mike Nichols System Support Tech (760) 731-5425
Matt Nichols System Support Tech (760) 695-9596
TRANSPORTATION
Robert Trotter | Director of Transportation

Marlen Jimenez | Secretary III – Bilingual
mjimenez@fuesd.org (760) 723-7075

Transportation Team Contacts  

Name Title Email
Terry Neuzil
Dispatcher
Thomas O’Malley
Lead Mechanic tomalley@fuesd.org
Nicholas Abeyta Mechanic III