Accounting 

FALLBROOK UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

The FUESD Accounting Team is dedicated to providing students and the community with the highest level of stewardship in the spending and accounting happening at every school site. No matter the cost or type of purchase, FUESD accounting is working with the student in mind.

DEPARTMENT RESOURCES 

Accounting
Ernesto Garcia Hernandez | Director of Accounting (Interim)
(760) 731-5435
Accounting Inquiries: accounting@fuesd.org
Purchasing Inquiries: purchasing@fuesd.org

 

Accounting Team Contacts

 

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Devera
Accounting Specialist
(760 ) 731-5431
Melissa Lawrence
Accounting Specialist (760) 731-5434 mlawrence@fuesd.org
Lindsay Pillen Accounting Specialist (760) 695-9546
Rita Coss Payroll Tech (Last Name: A-F) (760) 731-5432
Sheila Duncan Payroll Tech (Last Name: G-O) (760) 731-5429
Andy Cannella Payroll Tech (Last Name: P-Z) (760) 731-5433

 

Business Services
Cindi Martin | Associate Superintendent, Business Services (Interim)

Elaine Winn | Administrative Assistant, Business Services
ewinn@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5445

Business Services Team Contacts 

Name  Title  Telephone  Email
Ernesto Garcia Hernandez  Director of Accounting (Interim) (760) 731-5435  egarciahernandez@fuesd.org
Bryson Bickler Director of Facilities (760) 731-5436
Robert Trotter  Director of Transportation  (760) 723-7075  rtrotter@fuesd.org
Amy Haessly Director of
Child Nutrition
(760) 731-4355 ahaessly@fuesd.org
Child Nutrition Service

Amy Haessly Director of  Child Nutrition  /  Director de Nutrición Infantil  

(760) 731-4352

Marsi Sanchez | Secretary III – Bilingual
msanchez@fuesd.org
(760 ) 731-4356

Child Nutrition Team

 

Name Title Phone Email
Kieu Rivera
Typist Clerk III
(760) 731-4354 krivera@fuesd.org
Angeline Puckett
Account Clerk III
(760) 847-9364 apuckett@fuesd.org
Iskra Kearns
Central Kitchen Production Lead
(760) 731-5451
ikearns@fuesd.org
Ellen Witzel
Satellite Production Coordinator,
James E Potter Intermediate
(760) 731-5429
Michiko Stephens
Satellite Production Coordinator,
San Onofre School
(949) 325-6889
Mary Ann Hill
Satellite Production Coordinator,
Mary Fay Pendleton School
(760) 847-9333
Curriculum & Instruction
Lea Curcio, Ed.D. Director, Curriculum & Instruction

Elizabeth Araiza
Secretary III-Bilingual
earaiza@fuesd.org  | (760) 731-5416

 

Migrant Education

migranted@fuesd.org  | (760) 695-9619

Educational Services
Julie Norby Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services

Pam Siliznoff
Administrative Assistant, Educational Services
psiliznoff@fuesd.org | (760) 731-5414

Fax: (760) 731-9126
Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
Bryson Bickler Director of Facilities Maintenance & Operations
(760) 731-5408
Steve Carr | Custodial Supervisor
(760) 731-5437

Vanessa Mojica | Secretary III

760-731-5436  Fax: (760) 723-6712

 

Facilites Team Contacts 

Name Title Phone Email
Kirsten Martin
Accounting Specialist
(760) 731-5452
John McConnell
Lead Maintenance Tech (760) 695-9553  johnmcconnell@fuesd.org
Ron Lovelady Lead Maintenance Tech (760) 695-9535
Marco Jimenez Lead Grounds Maintenance (760) 731-5436
Human Resources
Bill Billingsley |Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

bbillingsley@fuesd.org  | (760) 731-5405

Kayla Raymond | Administrative Assistant 
kraymond@fuesd.org | (760) 731-5402
FAX: (760) 723-5435

Human Resources Team  

Name Title Phone Email
Stacy Allen
Confidential Personnel Tech.
Certificated Staff
(760 ) 731-5403
Melissa Rodarte
Interim Confidential Personnel Tech.
Classified Staff
(760) 731-5404 mrodarte@fuesd.org
Nicole Velasco Personnel Services Technician (760) 731-5401
Angie Gaulden Benefits/Risk Management Specialist (760) 731-5406
Cheli Gallegos Personnel Services Technician (760) 731-9556

 

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.