Facilities Department

The Facilities Department is here to serve, first and foremost, the efforts to enhance student learning. We do this in partnership with staff, students, and the community. Our goal is to fulfill our mission to maintain our school properties in a manner that supports academic success, safety, and comfort to the users, and community pride in appearance.

Work Order

Project Bids

CONTACT US

Bryson Bickler
Director of Facilities Maintenance & Operations
bbickler@fuesd.org

Steve Carr
Custodial Supervisor
scarr@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5437

Yessica Venegas
Substitute Secretary III
yvenegas@fuesd.org
(760)-731-5436
Fax: (760) 723-6712

Vanessa Mojica
Temporary Accounting Specialists
vmojica@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5452

Bryan Wald
Lead of Maintenance Services Technician
bwald@fuesd.org
(760) 695-9553

Marco Jimenez
Lead of Maintenance Services Technician
marcojimenez@fuesd.org
(760) 695-9535

Jose Solano
Lead Groundskeeper
jsolano@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5436

Mario Enciso
Lead Groundskeeper
menciso@fuesd.org

321 Iowa St.
Fallbrook, CA 92028

(760) 731-5400

Message Us

Copyright © 2022-2023 Fallbrook Union Elementary School District. All rights reserved.