Governing Board

At Fallbrook Union Elementary School District, our governing board is dedicated to creating a healthy and exciting learning environment for every student. From budget-related decisions to implementing new educational procedures, the FUESD Governing Board looks to every decision as an opportunity to promote the success of our students.

Governing Board Meeting

May 9, 2024
Closed Session Meeting 5:30 p.m
Regular Board Meeting 6:00 p.m.

This meeting will be conducted in person in the auditorium at Potter Jr. High. James E Potter Junior High, 1743 Reche Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028.

Next Meeting

Governing Board Regular Meeting

June 6, 2024 | 6:00 PM


  • June 27, 2024
  • August 1, 2024
  • September 12, 2024
  • October 3, 2024
  • November 21, 2024
  • December 12, 2024
Ricardo Favela
Board President
Trustee Area No. 3

Suzanne Lundin
Board Vice President
Trustee Area No. 2

Mary McBride
Board Clerk
Trustee Area No. 5

Frank Golbeck
Board Member
Trustee Area No. 1

Dr. Constance Fish
Board Member
Trustee Area No. 4

Although each board member technically represents the entire school district, schools and members of the public in a particular sub-district commonly address issues to the board member nominated by that sub-district. For this reason, nominating sub-districts, along with schools geographically located within them, are listed below for each board member. However, you may contact any board member for any purpose.

Board Policies

Join the Board Meeting Email List

Contact us

FUESD Governing Board
321 Iowa St.
Fallbrook, CA 92028
(760) 731-5400

Skip to content