Human Resources

Brian Morris

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Fallbrook Union Elementary School District

“The greatest mistake we make is living in constant fear that we will make one.” John Maxwell

Commonly Used Resources

Commonly Requested Items

Update Your Employee Contact Information
(Having trouble logging in? Click Here)
Resignation From
Resignation for Retirement Form
Leave of Absence and FMLA Request
Certificated Maternity Leave Request
Classified Maternity Leave Request

Tuberculosis (TB) Test Information

Current Employees must show Pre-Authorization form to have TB test.
Contact our Human Resources Dept. to request pre-authorization form for Test.

As of January 1, 2015 you can select to have your physician fill out the TB Risk Assessment Questionnaire (located on the right) to fulfill your TB Requirement if eligible. (Download the questionnaire here)

Helpful Links

Civility Code
Commision on Teacher Credentialing (CTC)

Coronavirus Resources

Employee Rights of the Families First Coronavirus Response Act

Workers’ Compensation Information

Report all claims and incidents to your supervisor immediately. For questions regarding Workers’ Compensation, contact the Benefits/Risk Management Specialist, Angie Gaulden, in Human Resources.
Workers’ Compensation: Athens Administrator (866) 482-3535. 

Worker’s Comp Reporting Procedure
DWC 1 Form
Medical Service Order Form
Supervisors Accident Report
Concentra Clinics Info
Palomar Health Locations
Instructions for Injured Workers

CONTACT US

Brian Morris
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
bmorris@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5405

Melissa Rodarte
Administrative Assistant
mrodarte@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5402
FAX: (760) 723-5435

Cheli Gallegos
Confidential Personnel Tech. Certificated Staff
cgallegos@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5403

Rita Coss
Confidential Personnel Tech. Classified Staff
rcoss@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5404

Angie Gaulden
Benefits/Risk Management Specialist
agaulden@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5406

Marlen Castillo
Personnel Services Technician
mcastillo@fuesd.org
(760) 731-5401

Ann Viramontes
Personnel Services Technician
aviramontes@fuesd.org
(760) 695-9556

Estephanie Ramirez
Personnel Services Technician
esramirez@fuesd.org
(760)695-9598

321 Iowa St.
Fallbrook, CA 92028

(760) 731-5400

Message Us

Copyright © 2022-2023 Fallbrook Union Elementary School District. All rights reserved.