Accounting 

FALLBROOK UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

The FUESD Accounting Team is dedicated to providing students and the community with the highest level of stewardship in the spending and accounting happening at every school site. No matter the cost or type of purchase, FUESD accounting is working with the student in mind.

DEPARTMENT RESOURCES 

Department Contacts
Lindsay Pillen | Accounting Supervisor
lpillen@fuesd.org | (760) 695-9546
Sheila Duncan | Payroll Supervisor
sduncan@fuesd.org | (760) 731-5435
Accounting Inquiries: accounting@fuesd.org
Purchasing Inquiries: purchasing@fuesd.org

Accounting Team Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Devera
Accounting Specialist
(760 ) 731-5431
Melissa Lawrence
Accounting Specialist (760) 731-5434 mlawrence@fuesd.org
Chris Enriquez Accounting Specialist (760) 695-9873 eenriquez@fuesd.org
Ernesto Garcia Hernandez Payroll Tech (Last Name: A-F) (760) 731-5432
Vacant Payroll Tech (Last Name: G-O) (760) 731-5429
Andy Cannella Payroll Tech (Last Name: P-Z) (760) 731-5433 acannella@fuesd.org
Online Paystub

Login to find your online paystub here.

Need help with your password? Click here. 

PeopleSoft Financials

Login for PeopleSoft Financials here. 

Current Bids and Proposals

Review all current bids here. 

Review all current proposals here.

Education Protection Acts (EPA) Funds
Article XIII, Section 36, Subdivision (e), Paragraph (6) of the California Constitution requires all districts, counties and charter schools to report on their Web sites an accounting of how much money was received from the EPA and how that money was spent.